Pages Navigation Menu

In Learning We Grow

World Environment Day

Posted on Saturday, July 1, 2017

World Environment Day is celebrated world wide each year on 6th June. This year, some of the year 3 classes spent time out of their...

Read More

FCPS’s Got Talent Audition Timetable 2017

Posted on Thursday, April 27, 2017

Auditions will be held on Monday and Tuesday after the lunch eating bell at the Music room during your year level week. They will continue...

Read More

Harmony Week

Posted on Thursday, March 30, 2017

Harmony Week celebrations have become a fixture in our school’s calendar over the last few years. This year, the students in years 3...

Read More

Nature Play & Duty of Care Reminder

Posted on Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Last Thursday the new Nature Play was open. The Nature Play area has a number of different themes for the students to play in, from the...

Read More

Instrumental Program 2017

Posted on Thursday, February 2, 2017

The SIMS instrumental program commences in Week 2 (Tuesday, 7th February-Guitar; Thursday 9th February-Brass & Friday 10th Flute &...

Read More

Graduation Ceremony 2016

Posted on Friday, January 20, 2017

Graduation Awards Below are images of our 2016 Graduation Ceremony award winners. Well done to these worthy recipients for their pursuit...

Read More

Foodbank

Posted on Thursday, December 15, 2016

Once again, our school community has generously supported Foodbank by bringing in non-perishable, packaged foods. They were presented to a...

Read More

Outdoor Recycling Display 2016

Posted on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

National Recycling Week ran from 9th to 15th November. Several events were organised to promote the message of ‘Rethink, Reduce,...

Read More
Page 1 of 22123...510...Last »