Pages Navigation Menu

In Learning We Grow

Zero Waste Lunchbox Challenges

Posted on Wednesday, June 29, 2016

We have these challenges for the whole school in week 4 and 8 of each term. The challenges are either between individual classes or...

Read More

Maddington Fire and Rescue

Posted on Saturday, November 21, 2015

As part of their ‘Health’ studies, all the Year 3 classes attended a 60 minute incursion with the  Maddington Fire and Rescue...

Read More

Rm6 Money Smart Assembly

Posted on Monday, November 9, 2015

The Year Ones of Room 6 have been busy looking at money this semester. The students were engaged in looking at the Australian coins. They...

Read More

PP-Yr2 Swimming Schedule

Posted on Friday, August 21, 2015

(Monday 31st August to Friday 11th September 2015 @ Gosnells Leisure World- 10 sessions) In-term swimming lessons for PP-Yr2 students, is...

Read More

100 Days of Pre-Primary

Posted on Thursday, July 30, 2015

One hundred days of Pre-Primary was a milestone celebrated by students in Room 4 by having a special afternoon with fun activities on...

Read More

Six Seasons Garden

Posted on Sunday, May 3, 2015

Our Aboriginal six seasons garden has become well established under the leadership of Mrs Falloon. This year she is working with the year...

Read More

Sport T-Shirts

Posted on Thursday, September 25, 2014

In Technology and Enterprise , the year 3 students in room 25 worked for several weeks to research, design, create and evaluate their own...

Read More

Room 12 Performs At Assembly

Posted on Thursday, June 12, 2014

On the 12th June Room 12 performed their assembly item for the school’s junior primary assembly.  The Year Three students have been...

Read More
Page 1 of 4123...Last »