Pages Navigation Menu

In Learning We Grow

Yr3-6 Swimming Times 2017

Posted on Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Below is listed the swimming schedule for Year 3 to Year 6. Note changed eating times for some groups. Children get changed at the pool....

Read More

2017 Summer Cup Fixtures

Posted on Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Attached are the fixtures for the Summer Cup sports day on Friday, 24th March. Please read the SCSSA Code of Conduct found on the home...

Read More

Instrumental Program 2017

Posted on Thursday, February 2, 2017

The SIMS instrumental program commences in Week 2 (Tuesday, 7th February-Guitar; Thursday 9th February-Brass & Friday 10th Flute &...

Read More

Graduation Ceremony 2016

Posted on Friday, January 20, 2017

Graduation Awards Below are images of our 2016 Graduation Ceremony award winners. Well done to these worthy recipients for their pursuit...

Read More

FCPS Choir Students “Lest We Forget”

Posted on Sunday, March 27, 2016

The following two downloads are available for the Forest Crescent Choir students to assist in their preparation for the Forest Crescent...

Read More

Kids 4 Kids Market 19th November

Posted on Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Market Stall This year, the money raised through our Market Stall will be directed towards this charity, Bright Blue; supporting children...

Read More

Australian Maths Competition 2015

Posted on Thursday, November 12, 2015

On August 10th a group of thirty two students sat the Australian Maths Competition. The Australian Mathematics Competition (AMC) sponsored...

Read More

Lakeside Basketball Winners

Posted on Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Forest Crescent Primary School sent two teams to the Lakeside Basketball competition, one an all-boys team and one a mixed team, both...

Read More
Page 1 of 4123...Last »